Music Player

Look Past The Gore And See The Art
Repulsive vision
Album Cover
Released: Dec 31, 2011
Label: Repulsive Records
Track Listing
1 Intrepulsion
2 Repulsive Vision
3 Pit Of Putridity
4 Nematocyst
5 Corpse Decay
6 Noxious
7 Bathroom Surgery
8 Half Starved, Half Killed
9 Each To Their Own
10 Force Fed Acid
11 Severed Deeply
12 Severed Deeply (Reprise)

Liner Notes

Release Date TBC

займы онлайн на карту